Our events

We try to arrange a game each month in collaboration with Paintugal's various teams. Often these games have a theme, such as to celebrate the team's anniversary. Some of these games count as part of the Mega Campaign events that we organise over the season. These events all culminate in September for the Paintugal birthday big game: P.B.G..

Soon we will be launching online ticket sales so you can plan ahead for the whole season!

It's always a good idea to check with us or the promoters. Covid has made some of the arrangements unreliable.

Jogador de Paintball
Name District Map Start Finish Date
MegaCampanha- Bando de Irmãos Coimbra Mapa Saturday 22 Jan 2022, 9:00 AM Sunday 23 Jan 2022, 18:00 PM Saturday 22 Jan 2022, 9:00 AM
MegaCampanha- NPL Porto Mapa Saturday 12 Feb 2022, 9:00 AM Sunday 20 Feb 2022, 18:00 PM Saturday 12 Feb 2022, 9:00 AM
MegaCampanha- Sartim Santarém Mapa Saturday 5 Mar 2022, 9:00 AM Saturday 5 Mar 2022, 18:00 PM Saturday 5 Mar 2022, 9:00 AM
MegaCampanha- Sentinelas/Spetsnaz Leiria Mapa Saturday 14 May 2022, 9:00 AM Sunday 15 May 2022, 18:00 PM Saturday 14 May 2022, 9:00 AM
MegaCampanha- Afoitos Leiria Mapa Friday 17 Jun 2022, 9:00 AM Saturday 18 Jun 2022, 18:00 PM Friday 17 Jun 2022, 9:00 AM
MegaCampanha- PSI Coimbra Mapa Friday 15 Jul 2022, 9:00 AM Sunday 24 Jul 2022, 18:00 PM Friday 15 Jul 2022, 9:00 AM
Mplatoon - Afoitos/PSI Coimbra Mapa Saturday 16 Apr 2022, 9:00 AM Sunday 17 Apr 2022, 18:00 PM Saturday 16 Apr 2022, 9:00 AM